NTACHC Board of Directors

The North Texas Area Community Health Center (NTACHC) Board of Directors is currently composed of key members of the greater Fort Worth community who mirror the demographics of our patient population. The Board of Directors As Board positions become vacant, they will be filled with individuals who match the demographics of the service region and patient population and who can contribute constructively to the Board of Directors and to NTACHC.


Carlos Morales, PhD.

Dr. DiAnn Sanchez, PhD.
Vice President

Emerico Perez

Lori Kennedy


Rachel Arellano

Dr. Erin Carlson, PhD.

Wayne Johnson

Rosemary Galdiano

Greg Eastin

Diana Rochin

Glen Edney

John J. Hernández, Board Member Emeritus

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search